RSS

Seen it all in San Antonio

20 Jun

Inspiration never came so easy to me. One look at this and I was hooked. I am a talent finder. Anyone else? Do you see opportunity? Talent? Potential? So, what’s next, eh? Yeah, everyone has some sort of talent….what next? Unleash….execute. I think these people that help those unleash talent are called agents….we find, seek out and distribute the talent of others….we get a kick out of it. Its my life….now that I realize my talent is exposing the talents of others is “it”….time to unleash….execute….deliver….just do it,.Any takers?

Powered by ScribeFire.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on June 20, 2007 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
